skip navigation

2019 Registration Information


Welcome to the 21th Annual AZ Coyotes Cup Hockey Tournament Registration! 

To Register and submit payment through our secure site

Experience a quality travel hockey tournament this holiday season. The AZ Coyote Cup and the Phoenix Coyotes and The Ice Den Chandler & Scottsdale Rinks are proud to present the 21th Annual AZ Coyotes Cup Hockey Tournament.

The AZ Coyote Cup is open to the following Ages:

  • Squirt A–B - $1,550.00                                    
  • Peewee Elite-A-B - $1,550.00                                         
  • Bantam AAA- AA-A-B - $1,650.00
  • Girls U10 AA-A - $1,550.00
  • Girls U14 AA-A - $1,650.00
  • Girls U19 AA-A - $1,690.00 (no ice cut)
  • Midget 16 A - $1,690.00 (no ice cut)
  • Midget 16 AA High School - $1,790.00 
  • Midget 18 A/ High School - $1,750.00 (no ice cut) 
  • Midget 18 AA/High School - $1,790.00

Tournament Details:


  • 4 Game Guarantee
  • 5 minute run time 4x4 overtime for all pool play games!
  • (3) 14 Min Stop Time Periods
  • 75 minute ice slots for Squirt, Peewee and Bantam, Midget ice slots will be 90 minute.
  • Ice cut between 2nd and 3rd periods for all Midget AA games
  • Tournament participation gift for every player
  • Awards for 1st and 2nd Place Teams in each division
  • Championship Banners for all divisions
  • Free Spectator Admission to All Games
  • Game stats posted to
  • Individual and Team Stats
  • Group pricing for NHL games (Pending schedule release)
  • USA Hockey Sanction-Number-TBA

Activities Include:

  • Coyotes Game (Pending NHL Schedule Release)
  • Tournament Games at Gila River Arena, and much more!

The primary rink will be the Ice Den in Scottsdale and Chandler.  Other rinks may be added as necessary.

Out of town teams are required to utilize one of our AZ Coyotes Cup preferred hotels. Please visit the Hotel Booking link on the tournament web page.

Teams need to be ready to play their first game as early as 630 AM on December 27th and their last game as late at 3 PM on December 30st.